Welcome to Rayne! We are so glad that you have chosen to worship online this morning with us! Please feel free to reach out to one of our pastors if you need assistance during this time as we worship together yet apart from our faith community!

Below are our Worship Guide

Sunday, May 29, 2022

Sunday, May 22, 2022

Sunday, May 15, 2022

Sunday, May 8, 2022

Sunday, May 1, 2022

Sunday, April 24, 2022

4.17.2022 Easter Sunday

Good Friday 2022

Holy Thursday 2022

April 4, 2022 Palm Sunday

Sunday, April 3, 2022

Sunday, March 27, 2022

Sunday, March 20, 2022

Sunday, March 13, 2022

Sunday, March 6, 2022