Welcome to Rayne! We are so glad that you have chosen to worship online this morning with us! Please feel free to reach out to one of our pastors if you need assistance during this time as we worship together yet apart from our faith community!

Below are our Worship Guides

Sunday Morning, April 18, 2021

 

Sunday Morning, April 11, 2021

Easter Morning 10 AM FaceBook LIVE

Sunday, March 28, 2021  FACEBOOK LIVE 10 AM

Sunday, March 28 830 and 1130

Sunday, March 21, 2021 FACEBOOK LIVE

Sunday, March 21 8:30 and 11:30

Sunday, March 14, 2021 FaceBook LIVE

Sunday, March 14 8:30 and 11:00 AM

Sunday, March 7, 2021 10AM

Sunday, March 7, 2021 8:30 and 11:30 AM

Sunday, February 28, 2021 10AM

Sunday February 28, 2021 8:30 and 11 AM

Sunday, February 21, 2012

Jazz Sunday

Sunday, February 7, 2021

Sunday, January 31, 2021

Sunday, January 24, 2021

Sunday, January 17, 2021

Sunday, January 10, 2021