Welcome to Rayne! We are so glad that you have chosen to worship online this morning with us! Please feel free to reach out to one of our pastors if you need assistance during this time as we worship together yet apart from our faith community!

Below are our Worship Guides

November 28, 2021 First Sunday of Advent

Sunday, November 21, 2021

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Sunday, November 7, 2021

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Sunday, October 3, 2021

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Sunday, August 29, 2021

Sunday, August 22, 2021

Sunday, August 15, 2021

Sunday, August 8, 2021

Sunday, August 1, 2021