Leonard

C. Leonard Raybon
Chancel Choir Director

You may call the church to reach him.

Marcus resized b& w

Marcus St. Julien
Organist/Pianist

You may call the church to reach him.

Nancy

Nancy Hopkins
Lay Servant, Financial Secretary

You may call the church to reach her or email her: nancy.hopkins@raynenola.org

Susie VanderKuy cropped b and w

Susie Vanderkuy
Director of Senior Ministries

You may call the church to reach her or email her: susie.vanderkuy@raynenola.org

Elizabeth Cheezem
Director of Children’s Ministries

You may call the church to reach her or email her: children@raynenola.org

Jacob Nichols
Youth and Missions Director

You may call the church to reach him or email him: youthdirector@raynenola.org

Allison resized b&w

Allison Way Bunnell
Director of Children’s Music

You may call the church to reach her.

Teresa Magee
Director of Rayne Early Childhood Program

For more information email her: teresa.magee@raynenola.org

Ernest Lumpkins
Business Manager

You may call the church to reach him or email him: ernest.lumpkins@raynenola.org

shaun_darnall

Shaun Darnall
Administrative Assistant, Wedding Coordinator

You may call the church to reach her or email her: shaun.darnall@raynenola.org

Carol Thiele
Secretary

You may call the church to reach her or email her: carol.thiele@raynenola.org

marcus_thompson

Marcus Thompson
Building Maintenance Custodian

You may call the church to reach him.