Welcome to Rayne! We are so glad that you have chosen to worship online this morning with us! Please feel free to reach out to one of our pastors if you need assistance during this time as we worship together yet apart from our faith community!

Below are our Sunday Worship Guides

Sunday, October 18, 2020

Sunday, October 4, 2020

Sunday, September 27, 2020

Sunday, September 20, 2020

Sunday, September 13, 2020

Sunday, September 6, 2020

Sunday, September 30, 2020

Sunday, August 23, 2020

Sunday, August 16, 2020

Sunday, August 9, 2020

Sunday, August 2, 2020

Sunday, July 26, 2020

Sunday, July 19, 2020

Sunday July 12, 2020